CEADESE Programme Leaders

S/NName of LeadersProgramme
1. Prof.  I. O. Daniel Crop Improvement and Seed Enterprise Development.
2. Prof. O. O. Oduguwa Livestock  Science and Climate Change
3. Prof. L. O. Sanni Food Processing and Value Addition
4. Prof. B. A. Adewumi Agricultural Mechanization and Climate Change
5. Dr. O. D. Akinyemi Hydrology and Climate Change
6. Prof. (Mrs.) C. A. Afolami Policy Development
7. Dr. (Mrs.) B. O. Oduguwa Industry Liaison Officer
8. Dr. A. O. Fafiolu
Industry Liaison Officer